Summer CampLiverpool Music Week’s shaping up to be rather brilliant this year. We previously covered their impressive, bulky closing party, featuring the excellent Ghostpoet, and today they’ve announced a whole heap of new acts playing shows.

Amongst them are up-and-comers Summer Camp (above), geek-pop boys The Young Knives, sultry rockers The Duke Spirit, famous offspring Baxter Drury and festival favourites Frankie & The Heartstrings. Best of all? The gigs are free. Zero pence. Nada. Amazing, right?

See below for the full list of freshly announced shows – more are set to be revealed over the coming weeks. Stay tuned.

THE DUKE SPIRIT
Friday 28th October
Mojo – Back Berry Street
Free Entry / Age 18+ / Doors 7pm

THE YOUNG KNIVES
Saturday 29th October
Mojo – Back Berry Street
Free Entry / Age 18+ / Doors 7pm

TRIBES
Sunday 30th October
Mojo – Back Berry Street
Free Entry / Age 18+ / Doors 7pm

BENJAMIN FRANCIS LEFTWICH
Monday 1st November
Mojo – Back Berry Street
Free Entry / Age 18+ / Doors 7pm

FOREIGN BEGGARS
Wednesday 2nd November
Mojo – Back Berry Street
Free Entry / Age 18+ / Doors 7pm

LANTERNS ON THE LAKE
Wednesday 2nd November
Leaf Cafe – Bold Street
Free Entry / Age 18+ / Doors 7pm

DELS
Thursday 3rd November
Mojo – Back Berry Street
Free Entry / Age 18+ / Doors 7pm

BIG DEAL
Friday 4th November
Mojo – Back Berry Street
Free Entry / Age 18+ / Doors 7pm

BAXTER DURY
Saturday 5th November
Mojo – Back Berry Street
Free Entry / Age 18+ / Doors 7pm

TWIN SISTER
Sunday 6th November
Mojo – Back Berry Street
Free Entry / Age 18+ / Doors 7pm

GARDENS & VILLA
Monday 7th November
Mojo – Back Berry Street
Free Entry / Age 18+ / Doors 7pm

MARCUS FOSTER + CASHIER NO.9
Tuesday 8th November
Mojo – Back Berry Street
Free Entry / Age 18+ / Doors 7pm

THREE TRAPPED TIGERS
Wednesday 9th November
Mojo – Back Berry Street
Free Entry / Age 18+ / Doors 7pm

SUMMER CAMP
Thursday 10th November
Mojo – Back Berry Street
Free Entry / Age 18+ / Doors 7pm